Skip to product information
1 of 2

My Store

Oliver's Blessing Record

Oliver's Blessing Record

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pressed at Third Man Pressing out of Detroit, MI. 180 Gram Vinyl. 11 Tracks - 43 Minutes. 

Recorded at Electrical Audio (Chicago, IL) and Secret Studios (Elgin, IL)

1) Patience, Love and You

2) County Road Tonight

3) One Way Street

4) Can't Help But Look Your Way

5) All We Dreamed

6) Gypsy Jane

7) Refuge of My Soul

8) Wonder

9) Little Man

10) Made To Love

11) Carol & the Blues Boys

*All Songs written by Katie Hibben - Copyright 2019KatieHibben

View full details